Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Information

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Links

Viewing history:/Links
Links 2016-10-13T12:18:46+00:00

Some links to neighbouring villages etc

Useful Links

Alzheimer’s Society (Bassetlaw Dementia Support Service) 01909 481 35

Anglian Water (report leaks or other service issues) 0800 771 881

Bassetlaw Action Centre 01777 709 650 enquiries@bassetlawactioncentre.org.uk

Bassetlaw Clinical Commissioning Group 01777  863 288

Bassetlaw Community & Voluntary Service (BCVS) 01909 476 118 www.bcvs.org

Bassetlaw District Council 01909 533 533

Bassetlaw District Councillor 01427 880751 hugh.burton@bassetlaw.gov.uk

Bassetlaw District Hospital 01909 500990 (non-emergency)

Bassetlaw Foodbank     adminworksop@bassetlawfoodbank.org.uk          www.facebook.com/bassetlaw.foodbank

Bassetlaw Museum 01777 713 749 www.bassetlawmuseum.org.uk/ 

Clumber Park 01909 544917 www.nationaltrust.org.uk/clumber-park/

Crimestoppers anonymously/free 0800 555 111

Electricity Supply failure 0800 056 8090 (Western Power Distribution)

Elizabethan Academy 01777 713 700

Emergency Services (all) 999

Food Bank (Retford – The Well 01777  702 344

Gas Leak? Call National Grid immediately:0800 111 999

GP surgeries: N.Leverton 01427 880223  FAX 01427 880927  www.northlevertonsurgery.nhs.uk/

Healthwatch Nottinghamshire  0115 963 5179  www.healthwatchnottinghamshire.co.uk/

Idle Valley Nature Reserve 01777  713 945 askidlevalley@nottswt.co.uk  www.nottinghamshirewildlife.org/nature-reserves/idle-valley/

Majestic Theatre 01777  706866   www.majesticretford.com

Members of European Parliament see: www.bassetlaw.gov.uk/about_us/local_representatives/bassetlaw_meps.aspx

Member of Parliament (John Mann)  01909 506 200 john.mann.mp@parliament.uk  www.johnmannmp.com/

Mind (Bassetlaw) 01909 476 075/506 167 hello@bassetlawmind.org.uk   www.bassetlawmind.org.uk/

North Nottinghamshire College 01909 504 515 Community Department jicke@nnc.ac.uk

Nottinghamshire Archives 0115 977 4401 archives@nottscc.gov.uk

Nottinghamshire County Council 0300 500 80 80

Notts CC – report a problem e.g. Street Lighting, Potholes, blocked drain etc.

Nottinghamshire County Councillor: John Ogle, cllr.john.ogle@nottscc.gov.uk  01777 248982

Nottinghamshire Police & Crime Commissioner General enquiries 0115 9670999 Ext. 801 2005

Nottinghamshire Womens’ Aid 01909 533 610

PCSO Dave Airey 07525 226 838 (non-urgent, for information only)

Police (non-emergency ‘official’ contacts) 101 (be prepared to give county and other location details)

Retford Bus Station – via Notts. County Council 0300 500 80 80

Retford Carers Support Group 07793 268 235

Retford Leisure Centre 01777 706 500

Retford Library 01777 708 724 retford.library@nottscc.gov.uk

Retford Oaks Academy 01777 861 618

Retford Post-16 Centre 01777 861 400  office@retfordp16.org

Retford Train Station:  0845 722 5333  www.nationalrail.co.uk/

%d bloggers like this: