Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

PC Members: North Leverton with Habblesthorpe

Viewing history:/PC Members: North Leverton with Habblesthorpe
PC Members: North Leverton with Habblesthorpe 2017-03-15T10:43:27+00:00

Contact details of Parish Council Members:

Chair: Malcolm Ferguson: 01427 880704   mob   07980 957389 DN22,
Vice Chair: Adrian Conn, 01427 881812,
Peter Dadd, 01427 884191,
Ian Hobbs, 01427 880106,
Cameron Erridge, 01427 884339,
Sue Ferguson, 01427 880704,

Charlotte Overend, 01427 880032,

Gordon White 01427 881050,



Clerk to the Parish Council

Dave Langmead
Springs Farm, Springs Lane, Sturton le Steeple, Retford, DN22 9DH
01427 884756 mob. 07801 721184
01909 532447
District Councillor    :   Hugh Burton
Church View, Middlefield Road, North Wheatley, Retford DN22 9DA
01427 880751
County Councillor     :  John Ogle
Headon Manor, Greenspotts Lane,  Headon, Retford, DN22 0RQ
01777 248989
%d bloggers like this: