PC Members: North Leverton with Habblesthorpe

Contact details of Parish Council Members:

Chair: Malcolm Ferguson: 01427 880704   mob   07980 957389 DN22, chair@northlevertonpc.org.uk
Vice Chair: Adrian Conn, 01427 881812, Adrian@northlevertonpc.org.uk
Peter Dadd, 01427 884191, peter@northlevertonpc.org.uk
Steve Moir – 07730 570379
Cameron Erridge, 01427 884339, cameron@northlevertonpc.org.uk
Sue Ferguson, 01427 880704, sue@northlevertonpc.org.uk

Charlotte Overend, 01427 880032, charlotte@northlevertonpc.org.uk

Gordon White 01427 881050, gordon@northlevertonpc.org.uk

Bernadette Coultate – 01427 239699


Clerk to the Parish Council Sara Stilliard clerk@northlevertonpc.org.uk


MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT
JOHN MANN MP
01909 532447
mannj@parliament.uk
 
District Councillor    :   Hugh Burton
Church View, Middlefield Road, North Wheatley, Retford DN22 9DA
01427 880751 
hugh.burton@bassetlaw.gov.uk
 
County Councillor     :  John Ogle
Headon Manor, Greenspotts Lane,  Headon, Retford, DN22 0RQ
01777 248989
cllr.john.ogle@nottscc.gov.uk
%d bloggers like this: