Sturton PC

PCLogo

Contact the Clerk to the Parish Council clerk@sturton-le-steeple.org.uk

Privacy notice

Council Minutes

Agenda for Next PC Meeting:  St Agenda December 2018

Parish Meeting Agenda: St APM Agenda 2018

Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting 2018:  Minutes APM May 2018

Annual General Meeting 2018 Agenda:  AGM Agenda May 2018

Annual General Meeting 2018 Minutes: AGM Minutes May 2018


Sturton Le Steeple Parish Council Minutes:

ST Mins December 2018

ST Mins November 2018

ST Mins October 2018

ST Mins September 2018

ST Mins July 2018

ST Mins June 2018

ST Mins May 2018

ST Mins April 2018

Previous years minutes and member details. - select for a drop down list:

Philip Appleyard (Chair)
Cartref, Station Road
DN22 9HS
Sturton le Steeple, Retford
home 01427 880119 mob. 07980 455801
e-mail. philip@sturton-le-steeple.org.uk

Duncan Kent (Vice Chair)
Monteray
North Street
Sturton
Notts
DN22 9HP
email duncan@sturton-le-steeple.org.uk

Karen Howard
1 Sturton High House Cottages
Clarborough,
Retford,
DN22 9HU
home 01427 884091 mob 07968 125903
e-mail karen@sturton-le-steeple.org.uk

Paul Neal
Sturton Le Steeple
Retford.
Phone 01427 880298
e-mail. Paul@sturton-le-steeple.org.uk

Brian Marchant
Richmond House,
Cross Street
Sturton le Steeple, Retford
DN22 9HW
home 01427 884644 mob 07896 595463
DN22 9HW
e-mail brian@sturton-le-steeple.org.uk

Andrew Bradley
Woodland Farm,
Wheatley Rd.
Sturton le Steeple,
Retford
DN22 9HU
mob 07961 431465
e-mail andrew@sturton-le-steeple.org.uk

Clerk: Sara Stilliard
The Old Milking Parlour,
Cottam Road
South Leverton DN22 0BU.
TEL: 01427 881582 e-mail clerk@sturton-le-steeple.org.uk

District Councillor
Hugh Burton
Church View,
Middlefield Road,
North Wheatley, Retford,
home 01427 880751 mob. DN22 9DA e-mail hugh.burton@bassetlaw.gov.uk

County Councillor
John Ogle
Headon Manor,
Greenspotts Lane
Headon, Retford
DN22 0RQ
Tel: 01777 248989
e-mail cllr.john.ogle@nottscc.gov.uk

Please post your comments here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: