Sturton PC

Previous years minutes and member details. - select for a drop down list:

Philip Appleyard (Chair)
Cartref, Station Road
DN22 9HS
Sturton le Steeple, Retford
home 01427 880119 mob. 07980 455801
e-mail. philip@sturton-le-steeple.org.uk

Karen Howard
1 Sturton High House Cottages
Clarborough,
Retford,
DN22 9HU
home 01427 884091 mob 07968 125903
e-mail karen@sturton-le-steeple.org.uk

Vacancy

 

Andrew Bradley
Woodland Farm,
Wheatley Rd.
Sturton le Steeple,
Retford
DN22 9HU
mob 07961 431465
e-mail andrew@sturton-le-steeple.org.uk

James Ruck:

35 Cross Street

Sturton le Steeple

DN22 9HL

Tel: 07527 080786

07527 080786

James Marshall

New House

Cross Street

Sturton le Steeple

DN22 9HL

07916 140087

Jamesmarshall@stuton-le-steeple.org.uk

Andrew Frankish

Oak Barn

Station Road

Sturton le Steeple

DN22 9HS

01427 884342

07768 603700

Andrewfrankish@sturton-le-steeple.org.uk

Christine Warren

St Ives

Gainsborough Road

Sturton le Steeple

DN22 9HT

07964564329 

christinewarren17@icloud.com

Clerk: Sara Stilliard
The Old Milking Parlour,
Cottam Road
South Leverton DN22 0BU.
TEL: 01427 881582 e-mail clerk@sturton-le-steeple.org.uk

District Councillor    :   James W. Naish
Corner Farm, South Wheatley, Retford, Nottinghamshire, DN22 9DH
07967 807037

bassetlaw.gov.uk/council-and-democracy/local-councillors/your-local-councillor/sturton/james-naish/

County Councillor
John Ogle
Headon Manor,
Greenspotts Lane
Headon, Retford
DN22 0RQ
Tel: 01777 248989
e-mail cllr.john.ogle@nottscc.gov.uk

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.