Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Information

Upcoming Events

  1. From Puccini to the Movies

    September 30 @7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Sturton Le Steeple

The Town on the Street

Viewing history:/Sturton PC
Sturton PC 2017-09-15T11:19:37+00:00

PCLogo

STURTON LE STEEPLE PARISH COUNCIL

Contact the Clerk to the Parish Council clerk@sturton-le-steeple.org.uk

Member Contact Details


Karen Howard (Chair)
1 Sturton High House Cottages
Clarborough,
Retford,
DN22 9HU
home 01427 884091 mob 07968 125903
e-mail karen@sturton-le-steeple.org.uk

Paul Neal
Reindeer Inn
Church St,
Sturton Le Steeple
Retford.

Phone 01427 880298
e-mail. Paul@sturton-le-steeple.org.uk

Philip Appleyard
Cartref, Station Road
DN22 9HS
Sturton le Steeple, Retford
home 01427 880119 mob. 07980 455801
e-mail. philip@sturton-le-steeple.org.uk

Duncan Kent
Monteray
North Street
Sturton
Notts
DN22 9HP
email duncan@sturton-le-steeple.org.uk

Mark Hodgson
Diogenes
North Street
Sturton le Steeple
DN22 9HP
Tel: 01427 880720: mob 07760 173671
e-mail mark@sturton-le-steeple.org.uk

Brian Marchant
Richmond House,
Cross Street
Sturton le Steeple, Retford
DN22 9HW
home 01427 884644 mob 07896 595463
DN22 9HW
e-mail brian@sturton-le-steeple.org.uk

Andrew Bradley
The Little Bungalow,
Wheatley Rd.
Sturton le Steeple, Retford
DN22 9HN
mob 07961 431465
e-mail andrew@sturton-le-steeple.org.uk

Clerk: Sara Stilliard
The Old Milking Parlour,
Cottam Road
South Leverton DN22 0BU.
TEL: 01427 881582 e-mail clerk@sturton-le-steeple.org.uk

District Councillor
Hugh Burton
Church View,
Middlefield Road,
North Wheatley, Retford,
home 01427 880751 mob. DN22 9DA e-mail hugh.burton@bassetlaw.gov.uk

County Councillor
John Ogle
Headon Manor,
Greenspotts Lane
Headon, Retford
DN22 0RQ
Tel: 01777 248989
e-mail cllr.john.ogle@nottscc.gov.uk

Please post your comments here

%d bloggers like this: