Wheatley Parish Council        

Wheatley Parish Council comprises 10 representatives one of which is chairman. The Council meets every month in Wheatley Village Hall.

Contact the Clerk to the Parish Council:  wheatleypc@sturtonward.org.uk

Chair of the Parish Council:

Mike Newby

Greenhaven, Top Pasture Lane

North Wheatley, Retford, DN22 9BY

01427 884138 / 01522 896515 work

Mob: 07660 320368



Council members:

Mike NewbyGreenhaven, Top Pasture Lanehome01427 884138 / 01522 896515 work
ChairmanNorth Wheatley, Retfordmob.07660 320368
 DN22 9BYe-mailmike7nicola@yahoo.co.uk
Judith GoacherSaville Court, Eastfield,home01427 880562
 North Wheatley, Retfordmob07388 917562
 DN22 9BHe-mailjudithgoacher@yahoo.co.uk
Adrian ParkerWellbank, StoneLanehome01427 884326
 Wheatley, Retfordmob.07736 691974
 DN22 9DFe-mail.adrianparkerltd@gmail.com
David CookeThe Beeches, Sturton Roadhome01427 880527
 South Wheatley, Retfordmob.07956 171662
 DN22 9DLe-maildavid.cooke55@yahoo.co.uk
Margaret BurtonRutland Lodge, Top Pasture Lanehome01427 880549
 North Wheatley, Retfordmob.07811 389696
 DN22 9BYe-mailmag55burton@gmail.com
Vicki WilsonStrawberry Fileds, Wood Lanehome 
 North Wheatley, Retfordmob.07855 751689
 DN22 9BQe-mailvkwilson1@yahoo.co.uk
Rob NaishCorner Farm, Sturton Road,home01427 880237
Vice ChairSouth Wheatley, Retfordmob07831 881550
 DN22 9DHe-mailrcnaish@gmail.com
Vince RogersBlythe House, Glebe Closehome01427 880244
 North Wheatley, Retfordmob.07813 625510
 DN22 9EBe-mailcvr1consultancy@gmail.com
Clare PageThe Stables, Low Streethome.01427 808441
 Wheatley, Retfordmob.07442 808441
 DN22 9DSe-mail.clarepage72@hotmail.com
Dawn CartwrightJasmine Cottage, Low Streethome.To be supplied at next PC meeting
 Wheatley, Retfordmob. 
 DN22 9DSe-mail. 
James M Nixon1 St Helen’s Rise  
 South Wheatleymob07557 851870
 DN22 9DN E-mailjamesmnixon@gmail.com
Sara StilliardThe Old Milking Parlour, Cottam Road,home01427 881582
 South Leverton, Retford,mob.07768 444480
 DN22 0BUe-mailsara@c4bltd.co.uk
District Councillor   
James NaishCorner Farm, Sturton Road,home01427 880237
 South Wheatley, Retfordmob.07967 807 037
 DN22 9DHe-mail james.naish@cllr.bassetlaw.gov.uk
County Councillor   
John OgleHeadon Manor, Greenspotts Lane,home01777 248989
 Headon, Retford,mob 
 DN22 0RQe-mailcllr.john.ogle@nottscc.gov.uk


District Councillor    :   James W. Naish
Corner Farm, South Wheatley, Retford, Nottinghamshire, DN22 9DH
07967 807037

General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)